Spark Networks Announces Investor Conference Schedule For May 2022

Spark Networks , a leading social dating platform for meaningful relationships, today announced that it will be participating in the following investor conferences in May 2022:

Sidoti May Micro Cap Virtual Investor Conference

  • Presentation and fireside chat: Wednesday, May 11th at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT)
  • Management will also host one-on-one meetings with investors

17th Annual Needham Technology & Media Conference

  • Presentation: Tuesday, May 17th at 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT)
  • Management will also host one-on-one meetings with investors

Spark management will host one-on-one meetings with institutional investors at these conferences. Meetings can be scheduled through the firm hosting each event or through MKR Investor Relations, Spark Network’s investor relations firm, at lov@mkr-group.com.