Match Group Joining Liftoff Webinar Today On Subscription Apps

social media stock

Following the release of its subscription apps report last week, Liftoff is today hosting a webinar focused on the best ways to market subscription apps.

The webinar will run today at 1pm GMT (6am Pacific) and 6pm GMT (11am Pacific).

It will feature Match Group’s Head of Mobile & Social Acquisition, James Peng, and will look at “tried and true” strategies for successfully marketing subscription apps.

The webinar will cover:

  • Pro tips for acquiring active subscription app users
  • Highlights from the 2017 Mobile Subscription Apps Report
  • Cost and engagement rates of installs and app subscriptions
  • Unique comparison across subscription cost categories

The webinar will feature Morgan Friberg, Senior Marketing Manager at Liftoff and James Peng, Head of Mobile & Social Acquisition at Match Group.

Sign up here and check out the Liftoff subscription apps report here.