News

Webinar Tomorrow On Most Effective Types Of Mobile Ads

App Annie report

Tomorrow, Liftoff is hosting another webinar on the best ways to market on mobile.

Entitled The Good, The Ad & The Ugly, the webinar is a “live Ad vs. Ad showdown”, rating various examples of real mobile ads.

The webinar will see a panel of mobile ad creative experts look at which real mobile ads work, those that don’t and how they would improve the ads they encounter every day.

The panel is made up of Ryan Anthony from video ad platform Vungle, Colette Nataf from customer communication platform Intercom and Christian Calderon from mobile game publisher Ketchapp.

The webinar starts at 11am Pacific time, 2pm Eastern (7pm GMT) on 17th August and will last for 45 mins.

Register for the webinar here.

Simon Edmunds

Simon is the former editor of Global Dating Insights. Born in Newcastle, he has an English degree from Queen Mary, London and after working for the NHS, trained as a journalist with the Press Association. Passionate about music, journalism and Newcastle United.

Global Dating Insights is part of the Industry Insights Group. Registered in the UK. Company No: 14395769